





Congratulations To Our 2023 **Directors College Graduates!**

Chartered Director (C.Dir.) Program



Founder/CEO, SAGA Foundation Canada Inc



Change Manag Strategist & Founder, Canada Ltd The Change Leadership















Sally Blackwell Executive VP and CFO, Burlington Hydro Inc.



Caroline Blouin Independent



Cathie Brow HR Executive, Consulting Cathie



Scott Bryce

Board Chair, Rideau

St.Lawrence Utilities

Magali Calle VP Chief Information Security Officer, Varicent

Tim Arı

Independent

strong

Matt Carlini CFO, ENWIN Utilities Ltd.



Group Head, Finance

Concert InfrastructureLtd

Richard Corneil CEO, St. Joseph's Health Care Society



Oghogho Effiom

Regional Director, Africa,

Society of Petroleum Engineers

CFO, Innovation Federal

Credit Union

WaLe Balogu

Executive Consultant.

IG Wealth Management



Adesua Ezeokafo CFO, OS&B Ltd.



Chuks Ezeokafo VP of IT. Levitt-Safety Ltd



Paul Gleason Director, Indice VP, Customer Care & Corporation Inc Corporate Operations, ENWIN Utilities Ltd



Uma Gopinath CIO, Metrolinx



Edward Harman President, Accent Insurance Solutions



Khaled Hassanein Professor & Dean, DeGroote School of Business. McMaster University

Jocelyn McMinn

FVP. Peloton









Steven Kinsey **FVP** Charter Telecom



Sandra Montagu CEO. Electrical Safety Authority



Bernadee Koh-Bilodeau

Director, Ontario Physician

Sharon Moore President and CEO, Haldimand War Memorial Hospital and Edgewater



Credit Union

Nnamdi Ndubuka

Physician & Associate Prof

Joulia Maistrenko Sustainability Manager SWBV Precast





Izu Nwachukwu Associate Clinical Professor. University of Calgary





Mandy Nwobi Managing Partner, MUN Law Corporation Inc



Chinedu Ogbonna Board Member & Sr. Manager Champion Petfoods Holdings

Tovota Canada Inc

Cynthia Onyegbula

Independent



Management Consultant CYNKON, Incorporated















Nkem Onyegbula





Officer, Innovation Credit







Mark Perkins COO, FirstOntario Credit Union Ltd

Stephen Power EVP Corporate Services Financial Services Regulatory

Sandev Purewal Partner, LERNERS LLP



Steve Ray COO, Essex Power Corporation



John Ruetz

President & CEO,

Catholic Health Alliance

of Canada

Danielle Russell Consultant and Speaker

Abe Taqtaq Vice Chair, Enwin Utilities Ltd.





Authority of Ontario

Chidinma Thompsor Partner, Borden Ladne Gervais LLP

Kevin Tom Principal, The Republic Law CIO, FirstOntario CreditUnion



Michael Uzoka rof. & Director, Mount Royal University, Calgary & Novena Educational Consult



Independent

Eric Bain Wasmund Marianne Walker



VP. Eriez Manufacturing



Mitch Williams

Co-Owner/CEO, Home Helpers

of San Mateo County

John Sibley

Chief Commercial Officer,

Golf Canada



Kathryn Yates Director, The Yates Family Office

Canada's Gold Standard in Governance Education Since 2003

"The Directors College recognizes that board members are faced with new challenges to innovate, grow, compete and govern while operating in a state of unpredictable change. Leaders committed to responsible and sustainable governance must continually adapt, develop their skills and evolve to add enhanced value. Our Chartered Director (C.Dir.) Program brings strategic wisdom, diversity of thought and innovative approaches to the boardroom, raising the art and impact of directorship. In 2023, The Directors College's 20th year, we celebrate the Chartered Director graduates who incorporate ethical principles and diversity in boards, foster cultures of equity and inclusivity and have embraced mindful leadership. We are pleased to welcome new Chartered Director (C.Dir.) graduates into our diverse network of distinguished alumni."

Dr. Michael Hartmann, Principal, Directors College



Use this QR code to visit our website to learn more. Register today for 2024 modules and bring more to the table with The Directors College, an Executive Program from the DeGroote School of Business, McMaster University.

Contributing and Affiliate Partners



thedirectorscollege@mcmaster.ca • thedirectorscollege.com

The Directors College, Chartered Director, and C.Dir. are Official Marks of McMaster University. All rights reserved.