Board of Directors

The Board of Directors at St. Joseph’s Health Care Society have experience in a broad range of industries, including health care, and cover the geographical scope of those we serve.

  • Robert Murray, President
  • Frank Angeletti, Vice-President
  • Susie Aarssen
  • Marcella Grail
  • Mike Hanki
  • John Iannozzi
  • Sr. Jacqueline Janisse
  • Paul Kiteley
  • David Nash
  • Rev. Eugene Roy